Heart Shape Lapis Lazuli 7 Chakras Pendant

  • $14.95
  • Save $22

Lapis Lazuli is a visionary stone. It is powerful in stimulating wisdom and aids the process of learning. If you want to enhance your memory and have a keen sense of intuition, Lapis can definitely aids you with just that. Lapis is also a stone of friendship. It brings harmony in relationship. This Lapis Lazuli Heart Shape Pendant features 7 small rainbow color beads which are associated with your 7 chakras. The 7 chakras are the energy centers in our body in which life energy flows through. These rainbow color beads have positive effects on keeping your chakras aligned and balanced, and thus you have more energy and vitality.

1. Red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
2. Orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
3. Yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
4. Green: Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
5. Blue: Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.  
6. Indigo: Third Eye Chakra - Our intuition.
7. Purple: Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to connect to ultimate wisdom.

  • Pendant size: 1.3 inch x 1.2 inches
  • Rainbow color chakra beads size: 0.1 inch
  • Silver plated
  • Handmade with love and care
  • 60-Days money back 100% satisfaction guarantee

Just click the "Add To Cart" Button above. FREE SHIPPING for a limited time!

Note: Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery on promotional sales items.

    Great Reasons to Buy from Us: