Rose Quartz 7 Chakras Healing Pendant

  • $9.95
  • Save $20

Rose Quartz is a calming and reassuring crystal. It emanates an energy of compassion, tenderness and healing.  It can help dissolving emotional wounds and fears. It can also assist in strengthening a romantic relationship. This Rose Quartz Pendant features 7 small gemstone beads which are associated with your 7 chakras. The 7 chakras are the energy centers in our body in which life energy flows through. These rainbow color gemstones have positive effects on keeping your chakras aligned and balanced, and thus you have more energy and vitality.

1. Red Japer, red: Root Chakra - Represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded.
2. Carnelian, orange: Sacral Chakra - Our connection and ability to accept others and new experiences.
3. Tiger Eye, yellow: Solar Plexus Chakra - Our ability to be confident and in-control of our lives.
4. Aventurine, green: Heart Chakra - Our ability to love.
5. Turguoise, blue: Throat Chakra - Our ability to communicate.
6. Lapis Lazuli, indigo: Third Eye Chakra - Our intuition.
7. Amethyst, purple: Crown Chakra - The highest Chakra represents our ability to connect to ultimate wisdom.

  • Pendant size: 0.4 inch x 2.2 inches
  • Chakra gemstone beads size: 0.1 inch
  • Silver plated
  • Handmade with love and care
  • 60 days money back 100% satisfaction guarantee!

Rose quartz can bring all the other chakras into harmony and unity with the heart. If you want happier and healthier chakras, this beautiful pendant can assist you with just that!. 

Just click the "Add To Cart" Button above. FREE SHIPPING for a limited time! Hurry! Stock is very limited!

Note: Please allow 3-4 weeks for delivery on promotional sales items.

Great Reasons to Buy from Us: